Characters

Linoprit

is a light-headed person, but always knows how to find a way out of difficult situations. Years ago he bought a disused military freighter, painted it pink and since then he delivers all across the galaxies for his customers. The jobs are rarely sincere and he is always skint.

Tretnip

is Linoprit's best friend. An ingenious mechanician, who always knows the right screw to loosen.
No one knows his ancestry thoroughly. It is rumoured, that he is from Kurul, the legendary junkyard in the middle of the Forbidden Zone. But how could he escape from there? Machines, sprout there and often dangerous, are isolated very diligent?
Linoprit picked him up, when his ship broke down in succession of an engine damage near the Mines of Acharatz (a group of planets inside the Rantom System).

Akariba

The lady from the Department Of Environmental Advisors. A power woman, dominant, cheeky, and always a sentence too much. At Petrosa Springs she protects microbes, inspects abidance of disposal regulations and always causes confusion. Because she is from the pre-series of the second generation, she is off her rocker, like sharp tongues claim.

Bruce

An old, experienced builder. Explosive and hot tempered, he always gets his things done and deals pragmatically with problems. He loves sports ships and mostly he is much too fast on the way with them. He is doing well, however he saw better times.

Penetrato

is the name of Bruce's right hand. Clever, intelligent and always diplomatically, he forms the counterbalance of Bruce's character. His personality and also his plans are intransparent to everyone. Even Bruce, who works together with him since a long time, cannot tell about his preferences and deviations with certainty.

Characters

Linoprit

ist ein Luftikus, der sich in schwierigen Situationen aber doch immer zu helfen weiß. Er kaufte vor einigen Jahren einen ausgedienten Militärfrachter, strich ihn rosarot an und liefert seit dem für seine Kunden, quer durch die Sternensysteme. Die Aufträge sind selten seriös und er ist immer knapp bei Kasse.

Tretnip

ist Linoprits bester Freund. Ein genialer Mechaniker, der immer die richtige Schraube zu lockern weiß.
Keiner kennt seine Herkunft so genau. Gerüchte vermuten, dass er in Kurul entstand, dem legendären Schrottplatz im Zentrum der verbotenen Zone. Doch wie konnte er von dort entkommen? Werden die dort entstandenen, meist gefährlichen Maschinen doch so gut isoliert?
Linoprit laß ihn in der Nähe der Minen von Acharatz (eine Gruppe von Planeten im Rantom System) auf, als sein Schiff infolge eines Maschinenschadens liegen blieb.

Akariba

Die Dame vom Amt für Umweltfragen. Eine Powerfrau, dominant, vorlaut und immer einen Satz zu viel. Auf Petrosa Springs beschützt sie Mikroben, überprüft die Einhaltung von Entsorgungsvorschriften und stiftet immer Verwirrung. Da sie aus der Vorserie der zweiten Generation ist, tickt sie nicht ganz richtig, wie böse Zungen behaupten.

Bruce

Ein alt erfahrener Bauunternehmer. Aufbrausend und hitzig kriegt er sein Ding immer durch und löst Probleme pragmatisch. Er liebt Sportschiffe und ist mit ihnen meist zu schnell unterwegs. Es geht ihm nicht schlecht, allerdings sah er schon bessere Zeiten.

Penetrato

heißt die rechte Hand von Bruce. Schlau, intelligent und immer diplomatisch bildet er das charakterliche Gegengewicht zu ihm. Seine Persönlichkeit ist genauso, wie seine Pläne undurchsichtig. Sogar Bruce, der seit langem mit ihm zusammenarbeitet könnte nicht mit Sicherheit über Vorlieben oder Abneigungen von ihm erzählen.